Aeroflot’s 9M 2017 IFRS Results and Conference Call Date

27 November 2017

PJSC Aeroflot (the “Company”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2017 on Thursday, 30 November 2017.

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to join a conference call and webcast hosted by Aeroflot management on the same day at 5:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm London time, 9:00 am New York time).

The conference call and webcast details are provided below. A transcript of the conference call will be posted on the Company’s website. Replay of the conference call will be available on the same day using the link provided below.

Conference call dial-in details:
Conference ID:
8022246
Russia:
+7 495 213 1767
UK (local access): +44 (0) 330 336 9411
UK (toll free): 0 800 279 7204
USA (local access): +1 323 794 2094
USA (toll free): 866 564 2842

Webcast link:
http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=5177

Replay link:
http://aeroflot301117-live.audio-webcast.com