Aeroflot’s 12M 2014 IFRS Results Date

19 February 2015

JSC Aeroflot (the “Company”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for the twelve-month period ended 31 December 2014 on Monday, 2 March 2015.

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to join a conference call and webcast on the same day at 5:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm London; 9:00 am New York).

Shamil Kurmashov, Aeroflot’s Deputy CEO for Finance and Network and Revenue Management, and Giorgio Callegari, Aeroflot’s Deputy CEO for Strategy and Alliances, will host the call.

Aeroflot’s 12M 2014 consolidated financial statements, the results press release and presentation will be available on the Company’s website (www.aeroflot.ru/cms/en/about/shareholders_and_investors) prior to the conference call.

The conference call and webcast details are provided below. A transcript of the conference call will be posted on the Company’s website.

Conference call dial-in details:

Conference ID: 1711281

Russia: +7 495 213 0977

UK (local access): +44 20 3427 1912

UK (toll free): 0 800 279 4841

USA (local access): +1 212 444 0896

USA (toll free): 1 877 280 1254

Webcast link:

www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp