Aeroflot’s 6M 2015 IFRS Results Date

20 August 2015

 

PJSC Aeroflot (the “Company”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2015 on Monday, 31 August 2015.

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to join a conference call and webcast on the same day at 4:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm London; 9:00 am New York).

Shamil Kurmashov, Aeroflot’s Deputy CEO for Finance and Network and Revenue Management, and Giorgio Callegari, Aeroflot’s Deputy CEO for Strategy and Alliances, will host the call.

Aeroflot’s 6M 2015 consolidated financial statements, the results press release and presentation will be available on the Company’s website (www.aeroflot.ru/cms/en/about/shareholders_and_investors) prior to the conference call.

The conference call and webcast details are provided below. A transcript of the conference call will be posted on the Company’s website.

Conference call dial-in details:

Conference ID: 7829542

Russia: +7 495 213 0977

UK (local access): +44 20 3427 1917

UK (toll free): 0 800 279 4992

USA (local access): +1 212 444 0412

USA (toll free): 1 877 280 2296

Webcast link:

www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp