Aeroflot’s 6M 2016 IFRS Results Date

22 August 2016

PJSC Aeroflot (the “Company”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2016 on Monday, 29 August 2016.

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to join a conference call and webcast hosted by Aeroflot management on the same day at 5:00 pm Moscow time (3:00 pm London time, 10:00 am New York time).

The conference call and webcast details are provided below. A transcript of the conference call will be posted on the Company’s website. Replay of the conference call will be available on the same day using the link provided below.

Conference call dial-in details:

Conference ID: 3079093
Russia: +7 495 213 0979
UK (local access): +44 20 3427 1911
UK (toll free): 0 800 279 4977
USA (local access): +1 212 444 0481
USA (toll free): 1 877 280 1254

Webcast link:
http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=3965

Replay link:
http://aeroflot290816-live.audio-webcast.com

Investor enquiries
Aeroflot Investor Relations

+7 (495) 258-06-86
ir@aeroflot.ru

Media enquiries
Aeroflot Press Service

+7 (495) 752-90-71
+7 (499) 500-73-87
+7 (495) 753-86-39
presscentr@aeroflot.ru