Aeroflot’s 9M 2016 IFRS Results Date

21 November 2016

PJSC Aeroflot (the “Company”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2016 on Wednesday, 30 November 2016.

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to join a conference call and webcast hosted by Aeroflot management on the same day at 4:00 pm Moscow time (1:00 pm London time, 8:00 am New York time).

The conference call and webcast details are provided below. A transcript of the conference call will be posted on the Company’s website. Replay of the conference call will be available on the same day using the link provided below.

 

Conference call dial-in details:

Conference ID: 9091039

Russia: +7 495 213 1767

UK (local access): +44 330 336 9105

UK (toll free): 0 800 358 6377

USA (local access): +1 719 325 2202

USA (toll free): 1 888 352 6809

Webcast link:

http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=4165

Replay link:

http://aeroflot301116-live.audio-webcast.com

 

Investor enquiries

Aeroflot Investor Relations

+7 (495) 258-06-86
ir@aeroflot.ru

Media enquiries

Aeroflot Press Service

+7 (495) 752-90-71
+7 (499) 500-73-87
+7 (495) 753-86-39
presscentr@aeroflot.ru

presscentr@aeroflot.ru