Aeroflot’s Q3 and 9M 2021 IFRS Results and Conference Call Dates

23 November 2021

Moscow, November 24, 2021 – PJSC Aeroflot (the “Company”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for third quarter and nine months ended September 30, 2021 on Monday, November 29, 2021.

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to join a conference call and webcast hosted by Aeroflot management on the same day at 4:00 pm Moscow time (1:00 pm London time, 8:00 am New York time).

The conference call and webcast details are provided below. A transcript of the conference call will be posted on the Company’s website. Replay of the conference call will be available on the same day using the link provided below.

Conference call dial-in details:

Conference ID: 9771661
Russia (local access):
+7 495 213 1767
Russia (toll free): 8 800 500 9283
UK (local access): +44 330 336 9127
UK (toll free): 0800 358 6377
USA (local access): +1 929 477 0402
USA (toll free): 888 204 4368

Webcast and replay link:
https://www.webcast-eqs.com/aeroflot20211129